Latest Products http://www.seematradingcorp.com Latest Products Wed, 25 Nov 2020 12:17:58 +0530 en-us http://www.seematradingcorp.com Marquise Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/marquise-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/marquise-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The marquise design has a football-like shape which makes for a bold fashion statement on your engagement ring. Like the oval diamond, the elongated shape accentuates the finger’s length and looks larger than other shapes of similar carat weights. Oval Brilliant Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/oval-brilliant-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/oval-brilliant-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oval diamonds look stylish and have gained traction in demand recent years. With a slightly elongated shape, an oval diamond ring also creates an illusion of longer and thinner fingers when worn. Pair Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/pair-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/pair-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Customized diamonds in pair to become unique. Radiant Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/radiant-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/radiant-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The radiant cut diamond is a hybrid design that combines a rectangularish outline with trimmed corners. The signature patterning of the facets create a radiating light play that radiates from the center of the stone to the edges. Pear Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/pear-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/pear-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pear cut diamonds (also known as teardrop diamonds) are a popular type of diamond cut for pendants and drop earrings. When they are chosen for engagement rings, they are often eye catching and exhibit an aura of elegance. Solitaire Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/solitaire-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/solitaire-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We Deal In Top Quality GIA,IGI & GII Certified Natural Loose Diamonds In All Sizes Ranging from 1 Cents-10 Carat.Details Color D-G color Clarity FL-VS Cut Ideal-Good Princess Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/princess-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/princess-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interestingly, the princess cut diamond has the lowest price per carat compared to other shapes and gets you the “biggest bang” for your buck. This is because the cutting style makes very efficient use of the rough diamond during polishing and result in less material wastage. Round Brilliant Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/round-brilliant-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/round-brilliant-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fashion trends often come and go but some styles can stay popular for a long period of time. The traditional round brilliant cut is a testament to this and has remained the most popular type of diamond cut since the twentieth century. Due to the way the facet structure interacts with light, the round brilliant cut has remained a popular choice for good reasons. Besides better sparkle and scintillation patterning, round cut diamonds also complement various types of finger/hand shapes nicely. Melee Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/melee-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/melee-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GIA defines melee as small diamonds, either single cut or full cut (see definitions below), weighing less than 1/5 carat (ct). However, the exact size range of melee varies from country to country and from one segment of the trade to another. Melee diamonds can be as small as 0.001 ct (1/1000 of a carat). They are often cut into tiny round diamonds and set around a center stone or on the band. Loose Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/loose-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/loose-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder http://www.seematradingcorp.com/candle-holder.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/candle-holder.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle holders are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality Decorative Candle Lanterns http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-candle-lanterns.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-candle-lanterns.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Candle lanterns are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Decorative Wall Accents http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-wall-accents.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-wall-accents.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wall decor are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Designer Mirror http://www.seematradingcorp.com/designer-mirror.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/designer-mirror.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mirrors are available in different frames made by metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Door Hanging Bells http://www.seematradingcorp.com/door-hanging-bells.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/door-hanging-bells.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging ornaments are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. We have different ornaments for different occasions like Easter, Christmas, Halloween, harvest and more. Glass Beverage Dispenser http://www.seematradingcorp.com/glass-beverage-dispenser.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/glass-beverage-dispenser.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beverage Dispenser are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality Hanging Ornaments http://www.seematradingcorp.com/hanging-ornaments.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/hanging-ornaments.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging ornaments are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. We have different ornaments for different occasions like Easter, Christmas, Halloween, harvest and more. Metal Fire Pit http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-fire-pit.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-fire-pit.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Firepits are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), Glass and wood with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Metal Furniture http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-furniture.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-furniture.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal furniture are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Metal Planters http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-planters.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-planters.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Planters are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality Steel Bar Cart http://www.seematradingcorp.com/steel-bar-cart.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/steel-bar-cart.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bar carts are available in different metals (All Type Steel), Steel with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality. Decorative Orb Balls http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-orb-balls.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/decorative-orb-balls.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Envelope Metal Letter Box http://www.seematradingcorp.com/envelope-metal-letter-box.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/envelope-metal-letter-box.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Maple Leaves http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-maple-leaves.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-maple-leaves.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Sea Urchin Ornamental http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-sea-urchin-ornamental.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-sea-urchin-ornamental.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchenware Items http://www.seematradingcorp.com/kitchenware-items.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/kitchenware-items.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Different kitchen utensils are available in different metals (Stainless Steel, Mild Steel, Iron, Copper, Aluminum and Brass), with various kind of finish at very competitive rates with best quality Metal Bowls http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-bowls.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/metal-bowls.htm Mon, 27 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Bowls http://www.seematradingcorp.com/glass-bowls.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/glass-bowls.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen King Storage Container http://www.seematradingcorp.com/kitchen-king-storage-container.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/kitchen-king-storage-container.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Coaster Set http://www.seematradingcorp.com/wooden-coaster-set.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/wooden-coaster-set.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cushion Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/cushion-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/cushion-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The cushion cut diamond has a pillow shape appearance with slightly rounded edges. This gives the shape a “softer” feel and comes across as a fusion between a square and round cut. It’s perfect for people who want a balance of sparkle and a unique look. Emerald Step Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/emerald-step-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/emerald-step-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Emerald cut diamonds have large open facets and are polished using a “step-cut” technique. Unlike a round diamond which has a sparkle signature like a disco ball, emerald cut diamonds display a hall of mirrors effect which gives it a distinctive appearance. Asscher Step Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/asscher-step-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/asscher-step-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 The Asscher diamond is a step cut with cropped corners that features a mesmerizing facet pattern. When seen in the face up view, the Asscher cut displays a scintillating maze of light play that draws your eye towards the center. Heart Cut Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/heart-cut-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/heart-cut-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heart cut diamonds are a sight to behold and are the ultimate symbols of love. Quick trivia: the engagement ring I bought for my wife is a pave setting mounted with a heart shaped diamond. Well cut ones are extremely hard to shop for as it takes a lot of skill to cut them properly. Fancy Color Diamonds http://www.seematradingcorp.com/fancy-color-diamonds.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/fancy-color-diamonds.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fancy color diamonds is personally hand selected by our diamond experts. Each stone must exhibit standards of the highest caliber of quality in order to be selected and displayed on our list and must pass an individual quality assessment before we offer them to our esteemed clientele for purchase. Wooden Spoon http://www.seematradingcorp.com/wooden-spoon.htm http://www.seematradingcorp.com/wooden-spoon.htm Wed, 22 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530